First Readers: Arts Bundle

Regular price $0.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Books in the First Readers series are short cross-curricular books of fifty to one hundred words limited to the most common consonant and single vowel sounds used in longer and more complex sentences than books in the First Readers: Mini series. 

Titles in this bundle: 

I Can Be: Play let's pretend and imagine all the things you can grow up to be!

X Marks the Spot: X marks the spot, but what will our adventurers find?

Todd is a Dog: Meet Todd the dog and make picnic plans. 

Tin Can Stan: Start a band with Tin Can Stan.

Hug a Bug: Find yourself a bug to hug with this fun rhyming text.  

This purchase includes a personal use license.  For group licensing please contact us

Happy reading!